List of Nominees for Post Officers for 2017-2018

On April 3, 2017 at a regular meeting of Hollywood Post 43 of the American Legion, nominations were received for the following candidates for officers and Executive Committee of the post:.

Fernando Rivero

First Vice Commander
Michael Hjelmstad

Second Vice Commander
Jennifer Campbell

Executive Committee (six seats)
André Andrews Jr.
Brian Binkley
George Cantero
Jennifer Crandell

Brian Fagan*
Keven Freedman
David Gibson*
Raymond Hsu*
Randy Kahn*
Robert Kelly

Peter LIsowski
Larry Pitkin
Lester Probst

Board of Trustees
Luís Soto


Elections for post officers will be held on May 15, 2017 from 5 - 8 p.m.  Voting must be in person, and members' dues must be paid up with a valid 2017 Legion membership card to vote.  CLICK HERE for more details on this year's elections.

Post 43 Comms Team